http://photovisa.ru
http://photovisa.ru
%d0%91%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b5%d1%80

Photovisa 2013

The opening week (the main official program) of the V International Festival of Photography PhotoVisa is scheduled for the October 2013.
This year's theme is CLIMATE of CHANGES. Man and His Life. Family. Society. Nature.

Photography tells us about the Time, being itself a reflection of stereotypes of the modern society vision, where a picture was taken, and changing the stereotypes by presenting the works of Photographers and Artists possessing the magic of discovering new dimensions of reality.

Climate is one of the most pressing and important issues of our time. Life of huge communities of people, cities and states as well as development of the whole biosystems including rivers and forests, mountains and seas, where thousands of plants are growing and millions of flying, floating, crawling and running depends on the fact – will it be colder or warmer on our planet. And among the creatures is mammals species Homo sapiens, the humans.

The global changes on the planet Earth we are witnessing today became the theme of the International Festival of photography PhotoVisa in 2013

Some of the changes are directly caused by human activities, either of entire communities or persons who sometimes change the world on their own -  architects, politicians, engineers, literally changing the world we see, or, like artists, writers or journalists are changing our view of the world. A newborn child or a child leaving the shelter of parents change the climate in the family, as well as teachers and unknown heroes.  Our planet is changing due to the impact of space radiation, meteorites, it is changing due to human influence, is changing over Time… 

The theme of PhotoVisa 2013 is not only climate change, but the times in which we live.

Partners

http://photovisa.ru
http://photovisa.ru
Intourist

Photovisa 2013

Неделя открытий (основная официальная программа) V Международного фестиваля  фотографии PhotoVisa запланирована на октябрь 2013 года.
Тема этого  года - "Климат перемен. Человек и его Жизнь. Семья. Общество. Природа".

Фотография рассказывает нам о Времени, являясь сама отпечатком стереотипов видения современного общества, где она снята, и меняя стереотипы видения общества, предъявляя ему произведения Фотографов и Художников, обладающих магией открывать новые измерения реальности.
Климат – одна из самых острых и важных тем нашего времени. От того, будет ли холоднее или теплее на нашей планете, зависит жизнь огромных сообществ людей, городов и государств, и сохранность и развитие целых биосистем, включающих реки и леса, горы и моря, в которых растут тысячи видов растений и живут миллионы летающих, плавающих, ползающих и бегающих существ, среди живущих и млекопитающий вид homo sapiens, мы с вами, люди.

Темой Международного фестиваля фотографии PhotoVisa в 2013 году стали глобальные изменения на планете Земля, свидетелями которых мы являемся сегодня.

Часть этих перемен непосредственно зависит от деятельности человека на Земле, как целых сообществ, так и личностей, которые иногда в одиночку меняют мир, как архитекторы, политики, инженеры, - буквально изменяя картину мира на наших глазах, или же, подобно художникам, писателям, журналистам, меняют нашу точку зрения на мир. Так меняют климат в семье рождение ребенка и уход повзрослевших детей из-под крова родителей, так меняют общество Учителя и неизвестные герои.
Наша планета меняется на наших глазах из-за воздействия космоса, излучения, метеоритов, меняется из-за человеческого влияния, меняется на протяжении Времени…

Тема PhotoVisa 2013 года не только Климат, но Время перемен, в которое мы живем.

Партнеры